Department

Contact

Phone

Email

Library Director Nancy Cohen 732-721-5600
ext. 5014
ncohen@oldbridgelibrary.org
Executive Assistant Maria Nowak 732-721-5600 ext. 5016 mnowak@oldbridgelibrary.org
Adult & Information Services Nicole DeMatteo 732-721-5600
ext. 5030
ndematteo@oldbridgelibrary.org
Circulation Felisha McEachern 732-721-5600 ext. 5012 fmceachern@oldbridgelibrary.org
Digital Support Services Jonathan Upton 732-721-5600 ext. 5045 jupton@oldbridgelibrary.org
Inter-Library Loan Amy Trombetta 732-721-5600 ext. 5033 ill@oldbridgelibrary.org
Laurence Harbor Branch Amy Trombetta 732-566-2227 amygt@oldbridgelibrary.org
Passports Felisha McEachern 732-721-5600 ext. 5031 passports@oldbridgelibrary.org
Collections & Acquisitions Cynthia Robbins 732-721-5600 ext. 5038 crobbins@oldbridgelibrary.org
Youth Services Pham Condello 732-721-5600
ext. 5021
pcondello@oldbridgelibrary.org
Fax Number: 732-607-4816