The Old Bridge Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of the Mayor, the Superintendent of Schools, two alternates and seven members appointed by the Mayor. Meetings are held every month and the public is welcome to attend.


Frank R. Weber

Superintendent of Schools

David Cittadino

Vice President

Steven Goldman


Paul Lawrence |  Kevin Borsilli | Annette Maxwell


Barbara Cannon

Mayor’s Alternate

Zainab Syed


Dr. Joan M. George

Superintendent of Schools’ Alternate

Rocco Celentano


Owen Henry

Board Attorney

Christopher Parton

Library Director

Nancy Cohen



Board of Trustees 2018 Meeting Schedule

All meetings held at 7:00 pm

January 10

July 11

February 22

August 8 (cancelled)

March 14

September 12

April 11

October 10

May 9

November 14

June 13

December 4