Department

Contact

Phone

Email

Library Director Alan Kornblau 732-721-5600
ext. 5014
akornblau@oldbridgelibrary.org

Executive Assistant of Personnel 

Linda Reynolds 732-721-5600 ext. 5016 lreynolds@oldbridgelibrary.org

Executive Assistant for Finance

Irene Maag 732-721-5600 ext. 5013 imaag@oldbridgelibrary.org
Adult & Information Services Interim – Dena Price 732-721-5600
ext. 5033
dprice@oldbridgelibrary.org
Circulation Felisha McEachern 732-721-5600 ext. 5012 fmceachern@oldbridgelibrary.org
Digital Support Services   732-721-5600 ext. 5040  
Inter-Library Loan Amy Trombetta 732-721-5600 ext. 5033 ill@oldbridgelibrary.org
Passports Felisha McEachern 732-721-5600 ext. 5031 passports@oldbridgelibrary.org
Collections & Acquisitions Interim- Amy Trombetta 732-721-5600 ext. 5038 amygt@oldbridgelibrary.org
Youth Services Pham Condello 732-721-5600
ext. 5021
pcondello@oldbridgelibrary.org
Fax Number: 732-607-4816