The Old Bridge Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of the Mayor, the Superintendent of Schools, two alternates and seven members appointed by the Mayor. Meetings are held every month and the public is welcome to attend.


Kevin Borsilli

Superintendent of Schools

David Cittadino

Vice President

Dr. Joan M. George 


Denise Rovitti | Zainab Syed | Frank Weber


Annette Kwiecinski

Mayor’s Alternate

Sam Rizzo


Maria Nowak

Superintendent of Schools’ Alternate

Rocco Celentano


Owen Henry

Board Attorney

Christopher Parton

Library Director

Alan Kornblau



Board of Trustees 2022 Meeting Schedule

All meetings held at 7:00 pm. 

January 12

July 13

February 9

August 10 

March 9

September 14

April 13

October 12

May 11

November 9

June 8

December 14