Teen Booklists

Discover new books for Grades 6 and up!


6th Grade Booklist:

Teen Booklist – 6th Grade

 

7th & 8th Grade Booklist:

Teen Booklist – 7th and 8th Grade

 

Classics Reimagined:

Teen Booklist – Classics Reimagined

 

Enemies to Lovers:

Teen Booklist – Enemies to Lovers

 

Fantasy:

Teen Booklist – Fantasy

 

Historical Fiction:

Teen Booklist – Historical Fiction

 

Horror:

Teen Booklist – Horror

 

Mysteries & Thrillers:

Teen Booklist – Mysteries and Thrillers

 

Realistic Fiction:

Teen Booklist – Realistic Fiction

 

Science Fiction:

Teen Booklist – Science Fiction

 

Read-Alikes for Beloved Series & Authors:

Teen Booklist – Read-Alikes

 

LGBTQIA+ Books Across Genres:

Teen Book List – LGBTQIA+ Books Across Genres

 

Romantasy:

Teen Book List – Romantasy

 

Graphic Novels:

Teen Book List – Graphic Novels

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email